top of page

🌟 Prabhas'Kalki2898AD: World Premiere Details Revealed!


Rebel Star Prabhas is all set to dazzle the world with his upcoming mythological science fiction film "Kalki 2898 AD," directed by Nag Ashwin. This high-budget movie, releasing on June 27, 2024, is generating massive excitement among fans and audiences. The promotions are in full swing, and the recently launched Bujji and Bhairava animated series has given a glimpse of what to expect from the film. 🎬

The latest buzz is about the world premiere of "Kalki 2898 AD" in North America on June 26. Distributors have revealed the specific show timings: 2:30 PM EST, 1:30 PM CST, 12:30 PM MST, and 11:30 AM PST. Mark your calendars and get ready for a thrilling experience! 🗓️

The film features Bollywood star heroines Deepika Padukone and Disha Patani, alongside universal star Kamal Haasan and Bollywood megastar Amitabh Bachchan in pivotal roles. With music by Santosh Narayanan, this film promises to be a visual and auditory treat. 🎶

Comments