top of page

Where is Rahul's contest in the Lok Sabha elections?

The major political parties of the country are already engaged in campaign activities. 🗓️ Gone are the days of voting based on parties and ideologies and here are the days of voting based on who is the PM or CM candidate. 🔍

Narendra Modi is seen as the prime ministerial candidate of the ruling National Democratic Alliance (NDA) led by the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP). 🇮🇳 The opposition alliance named 'Indian National Developmental Inclusive Alliance' (I.N.D.I.A) has not officially announced who will be its prime ministerial candidate. Everyone knows that there is no consensus on this matter. 🌐 Leaders and activists of the Congress Party, which is playing a big role in the alliance, say that Rahul Gandhi is their future Prime Minister as the successor of the Gandhi-Nehru family. 🌟 Although leaders like Mamata Banerjee, Arvind Kejriwal and Sharad Pawar are waiting to sit on the prime minister's chair if they get a chance, the overall election atmosphere in the country is like Narendra Modi versus Rahul Gandhi. It is being propagated that people should vote for the party or alliance which they want as the Prime Minister. At this juncture, the constituencies where the prime ministerial candidates are contesting have also become a topic of discussion. There is no doubt that the current Prime Minister Narendra Modi will contest again from Varanasi, which he has been representing for the past ten years. But Rahul Gandhi, who contested from the constituency contested by Rahul Gandhi, who is the undeclared main candidate of the opposition alliance, lost in Kanchukota and settled for victory in Wayanad. This time it has become interesting that from where he will enter the ring.

Related Posts

See All